“We want to feature you to INSPIRE adult learners”

Wow, so I have just had my own article featured in the Federation of Holistic Therapists – how I am pushing the boundaries and setting up my own business at the tiny age of 24 and my local college have seen my article (all down to the inspirational tutor I had) and want to use me as a case study for inspiration.

It may be a little case study – but the words ‘You are very inspirational and we want to use you and your story to inspire others’ is just something that melts my heart completely. If any of you have watched Evan Almighty…the phrase “Change the world with one Act of Random Kindness at a time” springs to mind. Wanting to change the world doesn’t have to be big, just by my story touching hearts and the motivation of others really makes me feel like this is why I am on this earth today.

ROCK AND INSPIRE!!

One thought on ““We want to feature you to INSPIRE adult learners”

  1. Pingback: Inspiration is Everywhere | Clarabelle

Leave a Reply

